Monday, May 13, 2013

sunday night.
425 before tip out so...350

tonight was good. i think i should have tipped r--, the cocktail waitress who always looks after me, but i didn't. forgot or something. i guess i can just get her when i go in on wednesday. it just feels a little bad.

i'm getting more confident being onstage. i can't do the tricks that m- can do, and i probably won't ever be able to...or at least for a while. and i can't make my ass ripple like water like some of the other girls can either. but the thing is, i can move my body and be centered in my sexiness and guys kind of just want to look at t+a and have you stick your junk in their faces. and sometimes their disinterested assholes. those times, who even gives a fuck. cuz there are other people in the club who will give you money. but i think i am getting better at shaking my ass. which maybe is directly related to getting better at not givign a fuck. but dang it's not so fun to be on your knees so much. i wish there were a hot way to wear knee pads.

i'm figuring out the look a little bit more which is...trashier, for lack of a better term. okay, i guess i could say more garish. i wore jewels on my face today and bigger, brighter hoop earings. m-- noticed and said i was starting to become a real live stripper.

once again, if i were interested in taking money for sex. i had at least three offers tonight. including this one guy from dubai who was loaded and who r-- held for me. this is part of why i wanted to make sure i tip her, not just because she looked out for me by holding that guy, but because i think she was concerned that i was going to think she was judging me for going with him or not going with him or considering going with him or whatever. i wasn't concerned though. there was this one guy who came in at the beginning. i got a really nice vibe off of him. he was sweet and sensual, fiftiesh, jewish, from chicago, was in town for a gambling tournament, but hadn't won much yet. he asked if my parents were always supportive of me, which was sort of a funny thing to ask. i said, well, not of everything and that i don't tell them what i do. then i changed the subject. but he was my first three for a hundred, and i liked dancing with him. it's nice that so far i've at least had one person a night who i legit feel attracted to. in general i really like giving lap dances. after a while it gets tiring, or if the guys are icky or you have to keep getting their hands away from your junk. but to be honest, i just really like the feeling of someone's hands on my body, and sort of moving my body in concert with someone else, and i think i've especially been craving that this week, after having had that tryst with v--, who then left town. but anyway, he and i talked vaguely about meeting up later this week after he had made money gamblign. he gave me a note with his number, but i haven't looked at it yet. i don't know if i would sleep with him for money. gad, i've never hardly even slept with a dude. but i dunno, we'll cross that bridge. he'd have to give me at least 700 for whatever he wanted to do, to make up for what i could have made at the club on a wednesday night (a very good wednesday lol)

there's this cop who's always at the club. i don't know what the fuck he does, he just hangs around and plays with his phone. well, i guess i do know what he does then. i was standing outside in front of the club playing with my ass or something and he hollered, "hey! i need someone who can speak and read spanish!" i said, "i can," and i thought i was going to be translating some official business, and he showed me this text that was like, "i didn't attack you so bad  today, nothing that warranted you using level three force against me..." or something along those lines, which i thought was....weird. so i told him what it said and he thanked me. then he asked me to write back, "you attacked me while i was sleeping," he dictated. "and that fort is mine." OMG. he was online fucking gaming. he showed me another one but it was all these weird gaming words i didn't know and any way, i was like, I'm done with you. i saw him at the end of the night and asked if he had won. at first he said no. then he said, "do i look like i ever lose?" i didn't answer. "i never lose," he said. "i never lose." what a fucking cop.

i'm not sure what else to report on. these blowhard brits came in right at the end. cockiest mother fucker i ever met and i told him so. when i first went up to him he asked me something about liking his accent...i took my time. i don't actually give much of a fuck about british accents. i mean, i did when i was twelve. but now, less so, especially on blowhard twerps. so as i started to answer, he interrupted me, "no. i'm not asking you. i'm telling you. i know you like my accent." when i told him he was cocky he said he knew. that he could be cocky as fuck because he was in a strip club. it was ridiculous. i actually wanted to punch him across the face, but it was also a funny thing. because he felt like he had so much power. that holding money and coming into a strip club with girls who wanted it gave him this power, this cockiness, this swagger. i wonder if his masculinity is like that all the time, or he likes strip clubs to give him a chance for that kind of performance. i sat on his lap for a while cuz the club was about to close and i thought he still might want a dance even though he appalled me. he wouldn't give up the accent conversation though. i told him it didn't do much for me because i'm a lesbian. he said that was hot and asked if i was "fully" a lesbian or if i was bisexual. then he asked me if i ever just wanted to..."ride a fat cock"? i asked. well, yea, he said. so i waxed on about the brilliance of dildos, and he said, well it wasn't the same...anyhow, it went on for a while until i told him to come back on wednesday and i would wear my 9" dildo and fuck him up the ass. then i went upstairs to count my money and go home.


No comments:

Post a Comment